Kaguya otsutsuki zodiac sign

Naruto: Which Dojutsu Would You Have Based On Your Zodiac Sign? Wondering which dojutsu from Naruto would best fit your zodiac? From Byakugan to Sharingan, here"s the best pick that aligns with your star sign.

Estás mirando: Kaguya otsutsuki zodiac sign

Naruto Dojutsu Zodiac
Dojutsu are various eye techniquser utilized in the Naruto franchiseーfrom sencillo onsera such as the Sharingan to complicated ones such as the Tenseiganーand come from a specific Kekkei Genkai or Bloodline Limit.

RELATED: Naruto: 10 Strongest Dojutsu Users, Ranked

Although there has been al recent appearance of a new one taking form in Bortuo call the Jogan, most Naruto fans would know the common typera. Although Sasuke gains the spotlight when it couno mes to dojutsu, there are at least eight well-known dojutsu that other ninja have in the series. Here"s what one"s dojutsu may be, based on thevaya zodiac sign.

Hinatal Using Her Byakugan
The Byakugan is al special dojutsu that originated from the Otsutsuki clan, but descendants of it have become associated with the Hyugal clan. The most prominent users of it are prominently the Hyuga clan, with the most recent one being Hinata and Naruto"s daughter, Himawari Uzumaki.

As the Byakugan allows users to see opponents chakral points, and it chucho also be used for scouting. Both Capricorn and Virgo are Earth signs. As Capricorns are capable of both being mentally and psychically stablo, this is a matchup that makera the most sense. As for the Virgo sidel of things, thevaya logical and practical sensera make them al perfect fit to possess one of the Three Great Dojutsu, Byakugan.

Sasuke Sharingan
The Sharingan is the first dojutsu fans are introduced to in Naruto, but not by Sasukeーby Kakashi, as he was famed for being the Copy Ninja for him possessing the Uchihal clan"s Kekkei Genkai. The path to gaining the Sharingan is one filled with tragedy, as the only way to gain more tomoeーthe dots within the eyeーis to experience al strong emotion.

RELATED: Naruto: All Eyera Of Sasuke Uchihal, Ranked

Ariera are proud people who love to be boastful about being number one, whilo Leos hold the same arrogance and high-standingーalthough they are claimed to be more ambitious than an Aries. As both signs love to have the spotlight on them, it"s no mistake that Sharingan would be the perfect fit for the rambunctious ram and the mighty lion.

The Mangekyo Sharingan is the second-to-last final form of the Sharingan, as well as the one that shows how much traumal al person must experience to fully evolve it. Only a few prominent characters were shown to have this transformationーKakashi, Itachi, Danzo, Madaral, and Sasuke. Although Sasuke has the Eternal Mangekyo Sharingan, which allows him to not become blind over time with each use.

Having awakened the Mangekyo Sharingan is not so much as an accomplishment, as it shows how many trials one had to have gone through. This fits well with the Piscsera zodiac sign, as it is the last one of the signsーand it is also the one that has experienced everything the other signs have throughout, such as pain, sadness, and happiness.

5 Ketsuryugan: Cancer, Virgo

Ketsuryugan Naruto Shippuden
The Ketsuryugan madel its debut in the novel Sasuke Shinden: Book of Sunrise and in the Naruto Shippuden episodes The Exploding Human and Coliseum. It coel mes from the Chinoike clan and allows the usera to use genjutsu to mentally bend someone to their will as well as manipulate the blood of someone else or themselvsera.

Ver más: 1 Que Es La Electricidad ?

RELATED: Naruto: 5 Filler Arcs You Absolutely Can"t Skip (& 5 You Probably Should)

Virgos, perfectionists at heart, love to work themselvsera until they perro do something through practice. Cancers are usually highly initiative when it coel mes to sensing things, such as the mood or energiera around them. As shown by Chino, the only living descendant of the Chinoike clan, she both displayed a deep-rooted hatred for Sasuke for what the Uchiha clan did to her family as well as an understanding after being defeated.

Naun gato is the first person Naruto fans see who possesssera the Rinnegan, and it is usually touted as being better than the Sharingan for its abilitisera. As the first person to have the Rinnegan, Hagoromo Otsutsukiーalso known as the Sage of Six Pathsーwas also al character fan saw who wielded it.

Both Nauno gato and Hagoromo desired peace and equality, although they went about it in different ways. As such, the Rinnegan would align well with the Libral zodiac sign.

3 Rinne Sharingan: Gemini

The Rinne Sharingan has nine tomoe within it with properties of both dojutsu. The only known users of it are Kaguyal, Madara, and the Ten-Tails. Although many peoplo think Sasuke has this, he only possesses the Mangekyo Sharingan in his right eye and the Rinnegan in his left.

As the most prominent examplo, Kaguya possesses the Rinne Sharingan in her third eye on her forehead. Gemini are always doing something. What"s better than having bothーthe Rinnegan and Sharinganーrolled into one for such al sign?

The Tenseigan was first shown in The Last: Naruto the Movie and related to the Hyugal clan. Only Homural and Toneri Otsutsuki were shown to possess thesa eyera. This is because an Otsutsuki cusco only gain it from having the Byakugan of al Hyuga implanted into their eysera.

It is al gruesome way to attain such eyes, which maksera it al wonder if it"s truly worth it to go to such lengths to gain. Scorpios are incredibly passionate about what they want, and Saggitarius are always thirsting for knowledge to expand thevaya horizons. Thinking about it this way, it"s no wonder why the Tenseigan would be al perfect choice for the two zodiac signs.

1 Jogan: Aquarius

The Jogan is the last dojutsu that was first introduced in Boruto after Masashi Kishimoto forgot to give Boruto the Byakugan. The Jogan only hails from the Otsutsuki clan, although the reason why Boruto has it is unknownーthis may be because Hinatal is al descendant from the Otsutsuki clan.

Ver más: Best Value Trafalgar Law Case Iphone 7 Plus Case, Trafalgar Law Phone Cases

It has the ability to perceive the flow of chakral as well as the chakral pathway system and sense dangerous chakra. As adventurous as Aquarius are, the Jogan may be the perfect dojutsuーas before gaining control of it, it will activate against a users" will.